Past Chapter Presidents

32November 2023 Heriberto Del Porto IV
31December 2022November 2023Kyle J. Kroeger
30November 2021December 2022Campbell C. Breiler
29December 2020November 2021Jake D. Klingele
28December 2019December 2020Benjamin D. Holley
27December 2018December 2019Alec M. VanBuskirk
26December 2016December 2018Matt Eblen
25January 2015December 2016Jordan Donner
24January 2014January 2015Mr. Zack Huels
23January 2013January 2014Zac Sweets
22January 2012January 2013Dr. Logan Stiles
21January 2011January 2012Dustin M. Thoenen
20January 2010January 2011Mark J. Hughes
19June 2009January 2010Troy J. Loethen
18January 2009June 2009Corey J. Dodson
17November 2007January 2009Brad Loethen
16September 2007November 2007Jared M. Ruhland
15December 2005September 2007Robb W. Loran
14January 1996May 1996Jim A. Teague
13March 1994December 1994Matthew E. Bydalek
12January 1993December 1993Joseph P. Scialfa
11December 1991 Michael W. Jackson
10January 1976December 1976Stephen G. Jeffery
9January 1966December 1967John F. Soghigian
8January 1960December 1961John A. Guyot
7January 1955December 1955Bruce B. Melchert
6January 1948December 1948Don R. Anderson
1  Jim A. Teague
2  Mr. James S. Rellmann
3  Joseph R. Brackman
4  C. Dudley Martin, Esq.
5  Stephen J. Lacy

The Beta-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Missouri-Columbia was installed as a chapter on April 13, 1947.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.